Capital: Trenton
Largest city: Newark
Before statehood: Province of New Jersey
Admission to Union: December 18, 1787 (3rd)

Back to Top
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. We do not store personal info.